Motives (I can see you)

I can see you, I can see your motives.

I can see you, but you don’t even notice.

I can see you, every time your aching.

I don’t close my eyes when your tremblin n’ shakin.

We used to talk life, and all the things you we’re going through.

Lately when you speak, I don’t even now it’s you.

You’ll walk by but our eyes’ll never meet

You tell yourself you’re winnin cuz your standing on defeat.

I can see you, but I dont recognize you.

I can still see your heart deep down, though I should despise you.

I can see you, but you never look back.

I still see you, sometimes I wish you knew that.

Leave a Reply

