The only thing

She’s the only thing that could ever make me speechless
She’s the only girl that could ever make me cry
She’s the only girl who could wake up and be flawless
She’s the only person who would ask the question why

She’s the only one who understands why I act out
Shes the only person who relates to how I feel
She’s the only reason that I care what I look like
She’s the only woman I would never let you steal

She’s the only thoughts that can enter into my head
She’s the only thing that I’d forever wanna keep
She’s the only one who can heighten my emotions
She’s the only thing that could have me losing sleep

I’m the one who only cares if she’s the one who’s comin
Shes the only girl that gets me thinking way too long
I’m the one who’s caught up in whatever she’s been doing
She’s the only reason that I ever write a song


Leave a comment